Our People

Leadership Team

Aergo Capital has built a leadership team that has over 300 years of combined industry experience.

Fred Browne
Fred BrowneChief Executive Officer
Gerry Power
Gerry PowerChief Commercial Officer
Sean Hedderman
Sean HeddermanChief Technical Officer
Stan Barnes
Stan Barnes Chief Financial Officer
Lorraine Carew
Lorraine CarewHead of Commercial Operations
Liam BarrettExecutive Adviser to the Board
Dewey Yee
Dewey YeeExecutive Adviser to the Board


Nathan Riggs
Nathan RiggsChief Commercial Officer
Steve Parkinson
Steve ParkinsonBusiness Development – Africa
Sean O’Buachalla
Sean O’BuachallaBusiness Development – Asia and Middle East
Martin Browne
Martin BrowneVP Commercial Europe
Owen Croucher
Owen Croucher Marketing Manager
James Dwyer
James DwyerMarketing Manager
Cian Brennan
Cian Brennan Marketing Manager


Pearl Grouse
Pearl GrouseFinancial Controller
Niall Strumble
Niall StrumbleFinance Manager
Sharon Comerford
Sharon ComerfordPortfolio Manager
Tom Vervoort
Tom VervoortGroup Accountant


Colin Marnane
Colin MarnaneVice President, Technical


Virginia Walker
Virginia WalkerTransaction Manager