Our People

Leadership Team

Aergo Capital has built a leadership team that has over 300 years of combined industry experience.

Fred Browne
Fred BrowneChief Executive Officer
Sean Hedderman
Sean HeddermanChief Technical Officer & Head of Asset Management
Stan Barnes
Stan Barnes Chief Financial Officer
Lorraine Carew
Lorraine CarewChief Operating Officer & Head of Risk
Dewey Yee
Dewey YeeVice Chairman and Managing Director of Aergo Capital Asia Limited
Liam BarrettExecutive Adviser to the Board


Nathan Riggs
Nathan RiggsSenior Vice President – The Americas
Sean O’Buachalla
Sean O’BuachallaVP Commercial- Asia and Middle East
Steve Parkinson
Steve Parkinson VP Commercial- Africa
Martin Browne
Martin BrowneVP Commercial- EMEA
Owen Croucher
Owen Croucher AVP, Commercial
James Dwyer
James DwyerMarketing Manager
Cian Brennan
Cian Brennan Marketing Manager
Mark Sullivan
Mark SullivanMarketing Manager
Eddie BrowneMarket Support Manager
Jasmine ChanAssistant Marketing Manager


Pearl Grouse
Pearl GrouseVice President, Finance
Niall Strumble
Niall StrumbleFinance/Contracts Manager
Ciara Donnelly
Ciara Donnelly Financial Accountant
Sharon Comerford
Sharon ComerfordPortfolio Manager
Tom Vervoort
Tom VervoortGroup Accountant
Emma Brabazon
Emma BrabazonAccounts Assistant
Paulina StrzepekAccounts Assistant


Colin Marnane
Colin MarnaneVice President, Technical
Adrian Foley Vice President, Technical


Virginia Walker
Virginia WalkerVice President, Legal
Neil O'DonnellVice President, Legal